Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Office Bearers for Year 2011-2012

Date : March 13, 2011

The General Body of St Paul's Marthoma Yuvajana Sakhyam met on March 13, 2011 at
the Church, to elect the office bearers for the year 2011-2012. The meeting was presided
by Rev. K.C. George Achen.
The meeting began with prayer. Achen appreciated the works done by the previous office
bearers and called upon others to enrich the youth of our church. This was followed by the
election of office bearers for all posts.

The below lists the elected members:
Vice President : Gibu
Secretary : Biju Philip
Ladies Secretary: Cinchu Abraham
Joint Secretary : Sujith M Philip
Treasurer : Dayana Joseph
Auditor : Deepti Anna Thomas
Committeee Members : Blessy Ann Joseph, Jency R. S., Alen John,Renosh K Mathew,
Aju Y. George
Center Representative : Kuruvilla Mathew, Sherin Mathew (Biju as Secretary is also a
Diocese Representative: Jerin Mary Abraham, Christo Jacob George
Church Representative : Thomas John (Regi), Gibu

St Pauls Marthoma Church
NO.3/B, Park Avenue Third Street, Nehru Nagar
Velachery, Chennai - 600 042

No comments:

Post a Comment