Sunday, March 9, 2014

Office Bearers for Year 2014-2015  

“Trust in the Lord with all your heart. Lean not on your own understanding, in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will direct your path.” Proverbs 3:5-6

The General Body of St Paul's Marthoma Yuvajana Sakhyam met on March 9th, 2014 at the Church, to elect the office bearers for the year 2014-2015. The meeting was presided by Rev. Gigy Thomas. The meeting began with prayer. Achen appreciated the works done by the previous office bearers and called upon others to enrich the youth of our church. 

The below lists the elected members:

President                               Rev Gigy Thomas
Vice President                        Mr. Aneesh Varghese
Secretary                               Mr.Rosan D Sunny
Lady Secretary                       Miss. Indu Susan Ninan
Joint Secretary                       Mr. Vishal Mathew
Treasurer                               Ms. Blessy Ann joseph
Auditors                                 Mr. Arun Varghese, 
                                             Miss. Leenu Elizabeth Ninan
Committee Members               Mr. Gibu Kurian
                                             Mr. Thomas John
                                             Mr. Bincy George
                                             Mr. Anina Mary Jacob
Centre Representatives           Mr. Tejas Gigi Thomas
                                             Mr. Nidhin Jacob
                                             Miss. Aneena Ann Jacob
Diocesan Representatives       Mr. Sujith M Philip
                                             Miss. Jerin Mary Abaham
                                             Mr. Kiran Varghese
Church Representatives           Miss. Anina Mary Jacob
                                             Mr. Rosan D Sunny