Sunday, February 22, 2015

The General Body of St Paul's Marthoma Yuvajana Sakhyam met on February 22nd, 2015 at the Church, to elect the office bearers for the year 2015-2016. The meeting was presided by Rev. Gigy Thomas.
The meeting began with prayer. Achen appreciated the works done by the previous office bearers and called upon others to enrich the youth of our church

The below lists the elected members:

Vice President: Sunil Baby
Secretary: Vishal Easow 
Lady Secretary: Jisha Liya Mammen
Joint Secretary: Aju Y George 
Treasurer:  Leenu Elizabeth Ninan
      1.    Aneesh Varghese 
      2.    Jacob Mathew

Diocesan resentatives:

Center Representatives:
       1.    Indu Susan Ninan
       2.    Rosan D Sunny 

Church Representative: Vishal Easow
                                            Blessy Ann Joseph
Committee Members

             1.    Sujith M Philip
             2.    Christo George
             3.    Jerry Thomas
             4.    Sheena Mary Varghese
             5.    Aneesh Varghese
             6.    Anoop Mathew Varghese
             7.    Rosan D Sunny

The meeting concluded with prayer by Mr. Samji Stephen

1 comment: